倒计时

酒店信息

桂林会展国际酒店


http://www.glhzhotel.com

桂林会展国际酒店坐落于城市核心地段——甲天下广场。酒店前临七星公园,背倚穿山、塔山等知名景区;又因置于桂林会展国际中心左翼之尊位,堪称独享桂林标志性建筑。酒店采用休闲、雅致、时尚的装饰风格,同时巧妙的蕴含了桂林山水风光与人文元素,为您精心打造前所未有的都市到自然的徜徉之感。

酒店共16层,拥有268间面积均在40平米以上的高端、智能、温馨的客房及顶级套房;全酒店覆盖高速无线网络连接,配备会展国际酒店贵宾专享的“甜梦之床” 和“养身之浴”,营造彻底放松空间,为商旅客人打造舒适贴心之居所。

酒店为热衷美食的您提供一系列精美绝伦的用餐选择:通过全开放式厨房呈现多种活力自助餐的桂咖啡厅;打造桂林第一正宗粤式风味早午茶美食的御园中餐厅;缤纷西点、微醺好酒的阳光大堂酒廊。

酒店拥有高7.1米,面积为700平米的豪华智能灯控无柱式大宴会厅及多功能厅,酒店会议专家以及专业团队为您打造品质服务。

酒店顶楼的恒温泳池为桂林市首个无边际景观泳池,独瞰16层高瞻之臻品视野,尽览360度桂林山水惊艳绝美之风光。

地点:中国桂林七星区漓江路28号
邮编:541004

预订房间
如需预订房间,请先下载酒店消费授权书填写完成后发送至酒店邮箱(sales@glhzhotel.com),然后拨打前台预订电话进行预订。请尽早与酒店联系以确保预订成功。

酒店联系方式
邮箱:sales@glhzhotel.com
电话:0773-696 6666

*请主动告知酒店人员会议的名称以便核实
*请尽早与酒店联系以确保预订成功

交通
酒店专享甲天下广场海量泊车体系,还专门设有200个地下泊车位;交通便捷,四周遍布市公交10余个车站;30分钟可达两江国际机场,10分钟直达桂林市中心广场,5分钟即达火车站。

大会现场

Co - sponsors

2019 International Conference on Electronical, Mechanical Control and Manufacturing Engineering (EMCME2019)

Dates Countdown

Hotel Information

Guilin Exhibition International Hotel


http://www.glhzhotel.com

Guilin Exhibition International Hotel is located in the heart of the city - Jia Tianxia Plaza. The hotel is adjacent to the Seven Star Park, backed by well-known scenic spots such as Chuanshan and Tashan. It is also an exclusive landmark in Guilin because it is placed on the left side of the Guilin International Exhibition Center. The hotel adopts a casual, elegant and stylish style of decoration. It also cleverly contains Guilin landscape scenery and cultural elements, creating an unprecedented ambience for you from the city to the nature.

The hotel has a total of 16 floors and 268 high-end, intelligent, welcoming rooms with an area of over 40 square meters and top-level suites. The whole hotel covers a high-speed wireless network connection and is equipped with the "Sweet Dream Bed" and "Cleaning Bath". which are exclusively for the VIP guests, creating a complete relaxed space and a comfortable and intimate home for the business travelers.

The hotel offers a wide range of exquisite dining options for those keen on gourmet dining: Gui Cafe with a vibrant buffet spread through a fully-open kitchen; Royal Garden Chinese Restaurant serving Guilin's first authentic Cantonese delicacy morning tea; Sunshine Hall Lobby Lounge with colorful desserts and fine wines.

The hotel has 7.1 meters high, and the luxury intelligent light-controlled pillarless Grand Ballroom and multi-functional hall with the 700 square meters. The hotel conference experts and professional team create quality services for you.

The heated swimming pool on the top floor of the hotel is the first infinity-view swimming pool in Guilin City. It overlooks the 16-story high-quality view from the top, and offers a 360-degree view of Guilin's stunning scenery.

Location: 28 Lijiang Road, Qixing District, Guilin, China
Zip code: 541004

Reservation
To make your reservation, at first, please download the Authorization Form to fill out and send it to the Hotel’s E-mail (sales@glhzhotel.com). And then, contact the hotel receptionists from Guilin Exhibition International Hotel through phone. For your convenience, please make your reservation as early as possible.

Contact the Hotel:
E-mail: sales@glhzhotel.com
TEL: 0773-696 6666

*Please mention that you are a participant of this conference for a favorable room rate.
*Please make your reservation as early as possible.

Transportation
The hotel has exclusive access to Jia Tian Xia Plaza's mass parking system, and also has developed 200 underground parking spaces; Convenient transportation, surrounded by more than 10 bus stations; 30 minutes to Liangjiang International Airport and 10 minutes to Guilin downtown square, 5 Minutes to the train station.

Conference Photos

Co - sponsors

2019 International Conference on Electronical, Mechanical Control and Manufacturing Engineering (EMCME2019)