Dates Countdown


General Chairs
Prof. F. Abed-Meraim, Arts et Métiers ParisTech, France
Prof. T. L. Grigorie, Military Technical Academy "Ferdinand I" in Bucharest, Romania
Prof. M. A. Khoshkholghi, Karlstad University, Sweden
Prof. O. M. Lecian, Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
International Scientific Committees
Dr. I. Memon, Zhejiang University, China
Dr. H. Omidvar, Communication Affairs with Science & Research Centers, Iran
Dr. M. K. Marichelvam, Mepco Schlenk Engineering College, India
Dr. Dang N. H. Thanh, Hue College of Industry, Vietnam
Prof. C. H. Wang, Fujian University of Technology, China
Prof. E. Macioszek, Silesian University of Technology, Poland
Prof. M.A. Chung, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Prof. K. Balakrishnan, Karpaga Vinayaga college of Engineering and Technology, India
Prof. Sudarshan Rao K, Shri Madhwa Vadiraja Institute of Technology & Management, India
Dr. E. Poulad, HuBei University of Arts and Science, China
Dr. S. Hoseinzadeh, Islamic Azad University, Iran
Prof. R.H. Wong, Hwa-Hsia University of Technology, Taiwan
Prof. R. Jain, Mahakal Institute of Technology Ujjain, India
Prof. İ.R. Karaş, Karabuk University, Turkey
Prof. V. Nicolau, "Dunarea de Jos" University of Galati, Romania
Prof. R. Poorvadevi, SCSVMV University, India
Prof. T. Muthuramalingam, SRM Institute of Science and Technology, India

Conference Photos

Co - sponsors

2019 International Conference on Electronical, Mechanical Control and Manufacturing Engineering (EMCME2019)